top of page

Term Dates

2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

Non-pupil days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
First day of term (children in school): Wednesday 6th September 


Half-term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Last day of term: Friday 15th December
 

Spring Term 2024

Non-pupil day: Wednesday 3rd January

First day of term (children in school): Thursday 4th January


Half-term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Last day of term: Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Non-pupil day: Monday 15th April

First day of term (children in school): Tuesday 16th April 


May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May


Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Non-pupil day: Monday 3rd June

Last day of term: Thursday 25th July

bottom of page