Term Dates

2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Non-pupil day: Monday 6th September
First day of term (children in school): Tuesday 7th September 


Half-term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Last day of term: Thursday 16th December
Non-pupil day: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Non-pupil day: Tuesday 4th January

First day of term (children in school): Wednesday 5th January


Half-term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Last day of term: Thursday 7th April

Non-pupil day: Friday 8th April
 

Summer Term 2022

Non-pupil day: Monday 25th April

First day of term (children in school): Tuesday 26th April 


May Day Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Last day of term: Tuesday 26th July

Non-pupil days: Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th July